750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de Philippe ANDRÉ

Assortiment de viennoiseries réalisées par Olivier Magne

25 Mai 2010 , Rédigé par Amourdupain Publié dans #Pâtisseries

autres-photos-0932.JPG

 

 

autres-photos-0936.JPG

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
ز
Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here.
Répondre
S
I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
Répondre
F
Probably this is an astounding post I got a great deal of information subsequent to perusing good fortunes. Topic of web journal is great there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post.
Répondre
M
I truly like your interpretation of the issue. I now have a reasonable thought on what this matter is about.. <br /> A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting this quality data to us. I truly appreciated perusing. Will without a doubt going to impart this URL to my companions.
Répondre
L
I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well.
Répondre