750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de Philippe ANDRÉ

Galette GRIOTTINES/Pistache Epiphanie 2014

6 Novembre 2013 , Rédigé par Amourdupain Publié dans #Mes coups de coeur ....


 
Nouvelle-image-copie-2.JPG

Pour tout renseignement sur l'opération Galette Griottines 2014  contacter la Distillerie Peureux au 0384495600


 


 



Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
O
This posting is marvelous and what a fantastic research that you have done. It has helped me a lot. thank you very much.
Répondre
H
This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works.
Répondre
M
This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works.
Répondre
M
You completed a few fine points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will go along with with your blog.
Répondre
L
Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am inspired! To a great degree accommodating data uniquely the last part I watch over such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes.
Répondre