750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de Philippe ANDRÉ

Quelques réalisations en pain party ...

25 Janvier 2012 , Rédigé par Amourdupain Publié dans #Travail au CFA ....

SL703791.JPG

 

SL703798.JPG

 

SL703797.JPG

 

SL703790.JPG

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
I
Friend, this web site might be fabolous, i just like it.
Répondre
X
I gotta favorite this website it seems very helpful .
Répondre
B
Thank you for very usefull information..
Répondre
N
Much obliged to you for some other enlightening site. Where else might I be able to understand that kind of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago dealing with, and I have been at the post for such data.
Répondre
M
Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this theme. This has truly made me think and I would like to peruse more.
Répondre