750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de Philippe ANDRÉ

Pain viennois bicolore .....

12 Mai 2011 , Rédigé par Amourdupain Publié dans #Viennoiseries

 

SL700159.JPG

 

SL700158.JPG

 

SL700173.JPG

 

D'après une recette de Franck Depériers lors d'un stage INBP semaine dernière !!!


 


Pâte à pain viennois classique :

1 kg de farine

20 gr de sel

60 gr de sucre

30 gr de levure

150 gr de beurre

30 gr  de poudre de lait

600g r d'eau

1 oeuf


Travailler comme une pâte à viennois classique , en fin de pétrissage incorporer les ingrédients :

Ici pour un travail en "traiteur" la moitié de la pâte a été parfumée à l'encre de seiche ...

 

 


pour un viennois sucré :

cacao , pulpes de fruits ou pâte de pistache .... au choix de vos inspirations du moment





 



Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
G
Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics.
Répondre
M
Amazingly accommodating post. This is my first time I visit here. I found such countless interesting stuff in your blog especially its trade. Really its phenomenal article.
Répondre
N
I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!
Répondre
M
useful information on topics that plenty are interested on for this wonderful post.Admiring the time and effort you put into your b!..
Répondre
1
Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer.
Répondre